Click on County to see Census Information*

Our large Metro Atlanta Market area coverage includes:

Barrow, Bartow, Cherokee, Clayton, Cobb, Coweta, Dawson, Dekalb, Douglas, Fayette, Forsyth, Fulton, Gwinnett, Hall, Henry, Newton, Paulding, Rockdale, and Walton counties.

*Note: Links to US Census information website opens in a new browser window. These links are outside the control of our website with different privacy policies.




5300 Oakbrook Pkwy, Suite 356 | Norcross, GA 30093 | (P) 770.381.8900 | (F) 770.381.7527
Copyright (c) 2003-2005 1st Appraisal Solutions & Property Mangement, LLC.. All Rights Reserved.